When you delete your account, your profile, and anything cached on our servers such as captures and scrapes will be permanently removed. Once an account has been deleted it can not be recovered.
Only free accounts can be deleted, to permanently delete your account:
- Go to your account page. If you are not logged in to GrabzIt you will be asked to login first.
- Next press the "Delete Account" button.
- A confirmation dialog, will appear. Click 'Yes' to confirm that you want to delete your account.
Once you have completed these steps your account will be permanently deleted and you will be automatically logged out of GrabzIt.
How to delete a paid account?
Ordinarily upgraded accounts can't be deleted. If you want to delete a paid account you will need to cancel your subscription.
Then wait for the paid package to expire. Once the paid packed has expired the "Delete Account" option will become available on your account page and you can delete your account as usual by following the above steps.